fbpx

November 2019 Special Events

Please join Kristin for these powerful transmissions to support your own day to day integration of living awake. These session will be exceptionally powerful as Kristin will be returning from her transformational travels on the mainland and a few days sacred deep off the grid restoration time in the jungles of Kauai.

November 10th Live Stream Healing
Sunday, November 10th @ 10:30am HI / 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET

Read More & Register

~I am on fire about what we truly are and so inspired to share! ~ Namaste.

November Live Stream Series (Satsang / Healing)
Nov 17th, Nov 24th, Dec 1st 2019 @ 10am HI / 1pm PT / 4pm ET

Read More & Register

Top