fbpx

Advanced AlcheME : Harmonizing Multidimensional Embodiment ~Being a Living Harmonic

$1,100.00

Please join me for the next cutting edge LIVE AlcheME training. This 11 session series focuses on harmonizing and synthesizing your dimensional light bodies and higher consciousness with your physical and soul body into daily life.

Higher octaves of consciousness have come into human accessibility the last few months which are now part of the Soul Classroom training. This offers even greater growth and healing opportunity than in previous courses.

We are frequency light beings and are becoming more and more fluid and radiant. The harmonies of infinite love, divine grace, compassionate embrace, joyous freedom, exquisite bliss, divine union, brilliant creativity are just some of the love light frequency threads that weave our bodies and existence into being.

You are invited to come resonate, harmonize and synthesis at your highest possible frequency, and receive the guidance and support to open and integrate beyond your wildest dreams

Each 2.5 hour session includes powerful transmission, teaching on multiple dimensions and live zoom QnA.

Oct. 21st – Dec. 16th
Thursdays, 5-7:30 pm PT, 8-10:30 pm ET
Plus Saturday Intensive, Nov 20th, from noon –​ ​4pm PT ( 3pm – 7pm ET)
Excluding Thanksgiving Day Nov. 26th

Prerequisite AlcheME

 

Top