fbpx

Special Invitation to Beyond the Ordinary Show

Aloha!

kristinkirkig15I am delighted to invite you to join me and a global audience from over 123 countries on Beyond the Ordinary Show for a FREE interactive call with its host John Burgos

This show will occur on January 25th 2018, 5pm PT / 6pm MT /
7pm CT / 8pm ET

John and I met at the local health food store in Kauai and after multiple rich conversations he invited me to share my story on Beyond The Ordinary Show. Please join us as we explore the personal details of awakening and the key elements that initiated and sustain my unfolding. These key elements are accessible and applicable in your own life.

Through John’s show, I am offering a special, discounted program to help take this initial conversation deeper and share more tools to support your own awakening.

This conference call is part of Beyond the Ordinary Show’s 100% free series starting January 16th. By joining you’ll also receive free access to Beyond the Ordinary Show Bonus Meditations and Activations.

 

Join Us Here

I’m looking forward to sharing and being with you on the call.

Top