Events Calendar

Kristin Kirk

 

Healing Sessions


Monthly Healing September 16th *live stream

Live Stream from Kauai, Hawaii
Sunday, September 16th – 9:30am HI time, 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET

Read & Register

Cathedral Rock Healing October 6th *conference call

Conference call from Cathedral Rock in Sedona, AZ
Saturday, October 6th, 2pm – 3:30pm MT

Read & Register

Sedona Remote Healing Immersion October 7th – 12th *remote transmission

Remote sessions are received through energetic transmission for the entirety of the Sedona retreat

Read & Register

 

Retreats


Sedona Retreat 2018

Sedona, Arizona, USA
Sunday, October 7 – Friday, October 12 2018

Available as Residential Retreat, Commuter Retreat and Remotely!

Read & Register

 

Classes


Ecstatic Nature of Being – 4 Week Healing Satsang  Nov – Dec 2018 *live stream

Tuesdays: November 20th, November 27th, December 4th, December 11th
Each session starts at 3pm HI time (5pm PT, 8pm ET)

Read & Register

 

See Past Events

 

Share this page on social media